BITE2019 北京国际旅游博览会(BITE)官网

BITE2019 北京国际旅游博览会(BITE)官网欢迎您!


Service of Exhibitors


Domestic Exhibition Registration:


Helenwang:Tel +86 10-8586 6611-8088

E-mail:wangwei@bre-expo.com



ELLY:Tel +86 10-8586 6611-8065

E-mail:zhangyali@bre-expo.com


Liran:Tel +86 10-8586 6611-8060

E-mail:liran@bre-expo.com


Steven ji:Tel +86 10-8586 6611-8068

E-mail:jiliming@bre-expo.com


Lilinfeng:Tel +86 10-8586 6611-8053

E-mail:lilinfeng@bre-expo.com


Chenlongfei:Tel +8610-8586 6611-8085

E-mail:chenlongfei@bre-expo.com

Fax+86 10-8586 6600



International Exhibition Registration:

International Services Manager (Asia-Pacific ,Europe, Africa, Americas etc.):

 

Erica Yang (US, AU, Greece, Thailand, Italy, etc.)

Email: erica@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @Erica_BreEXPO

 

John Ma (CZ, Malaysia, Kenya, UK, Mexico, VEN, etc. )

Email: majiansen@bre-expo.com Twitter: @JohnMa_Bre_Expo

 

Ling Chen (Germany, Canada, India, N.Z, etc.)

Email: chenling@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @ChenLing_BRE

 

Cat Mar ( UAE, France, Morocco, Portugal,  etc.)

Email: catmar@bre-expo.com  Twitter: @BRE_EXPO

 

Deputy General Manager:

Eva Shen 

Email: eva@bre-expo.com

 

Deputy Director of International Services:

Chloe Wang

Email: chloe@bre-expo.com




Concurrent activities

同期活动

Copyright © 2016-2018 ruilaisen.net, All Rights Reserved

京ICP备10011451号-6